» » Ice Nine Kills - The Silver Scream (2018)

Ice Nine Kills The Silver Scream

Release date: October 5, 2018
Additional Information:
Download torrent The Silver Scream for free and register group Ice Nine Kills in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Ice Nine Kills under the name The Silver Scream. Album The Silver Scream came out and was recorded on label Fearless Records in October 5, 2018. Group Ice Nine Kills plays in genre Metalcore, Post-Hardcore and was formed in country United States. Release The Silver Scream was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Ice Nine Kills
Release Name: The Silver Scream
Music label: Fearless Records
Country of origin: United States
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

1. The American Nightmare
2. Thank God It's Friday
3. Stabbing In The Dark
5. The Jig Is Up (feat. Randy Strohmeyer of Finch)
6. A Grave Mistake
7. Rocking The Boat (feat. Jeremy Schwartz)
8. Enjoy Your Slay
9. Freak Flag
10. The World In My Hands (feat. Tony Lovato of Mest)
11. Merry Axe-Mas
12. Love Bites
13. IT Is The End (feat. Less Than Jake, Fenix TX, JR Wasilewski, Buddy Schaub & Will Salazar
+9 9