» » Ørjan Nilsen / Orjan Nilsen - Prism (2018)

Ørjan Nilsen / Orjan Nilsen Prism

Release date: May 18, 2018
Additional Information:
Download torrent Prism for free and register group Ørjan Nilsen / Orjan Nilsen in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Ørjan Nilsen / Orjan Nilsen under the name Prism. Album Prism came out and was recorded on label Armada Music B.V. in May 18, 2018. Group Ørjan Nilsen / Orjan Nilsen plays in genre Progressive Trance and was formed in country Norway. Release Prism was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Ørjan Nilsen / Orjan Nilsen
Release Name: Prism
Music label: Armada Music B.V.
Country of origin: Norway
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

01. Swoosh (Intro Mix) (4:45)
02. That One Night (4:07)
03. Hi There Radio (Been Too Long) [feat. Mike James] (3:40)
04. Iconic (3:52)
05. In a Thousand Ways (feat. Rykka) (3:44)
06. Million Miles Away (3:19)
07. Navigator (3:25)
08. Craziness (2:45)
09. The Last Goodbye (feat. Matluck) (4:45)
10. I See Spots (3:29)
11. Simulator (3:41)
12. Drowning (feat. IDA) (3:22)
13. Nothing Here but Love (3:59)
0 0