» » Siege of Power - Warning Blast (2018)

Siege of Power Warning Blast

Release date: September 7, 2018
Additional Information:
Download torrent Warning Blast for free and register group Siege of Power in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Siege of Power under the name Warning Blast. Album Warning Blast came out and was recorded on label Metal Blade Records in September 7, 2018. Group Siege of Power plays in genre Death, Thrash Metal and was formed in country International. Release Warning Blast was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Siege of Power
Release Name: Warning Blast
Music label: Metal Blade Records
Country of origin: International
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

CD 01:
01. Conquest for What?
02. For the Pain
03. Bulldozing Skulls
04. Born into Hate
05. Torture Lab
06. Uglification
07. Trapped and Blinded
08. Diatribe
09. Warning Blast
10. Mushroom Cloud Altar
11. Lost and Insane
12. Bleeding for the Cause
13. Escalation 'Til Extermination
14. Privileged Prick
15. Short Fuse
16. Violence in the Air
17. It Will Never Happen
18. The Cold Room
0 0