» » Alight - Spiral of Silence (2018)

Alight Spiral of Silence

Release date: April 27, 2018
Additional Information:
Download torrent Spiral of Silence for free and register group Alight in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Alight under the name Spiral of Silence. Album Spiral of Silence came out and was recorded on label El Puerto Records in April 27, 2018. Group Alight plays in genre Female Vocal, Gothic Metal and was formed in country Italy. Release Spiral of Silence was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Alight
Release Name: Spiral of Silence
Music label: El Puerto Records
Country of origin: Italy
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

01. Spiral of Silence (3:41)
02. The Portal (3:51)
03. Psiche (4:01)
04. Lost in the Past (4:03)
05. Walk to the Line (5:01)
06. Roses in the Dusk (3:50)
07. The Shame (3:58)
08. Look Closer (3:51)
09. Absence of Essence (4:17)
10. Let Me Touch the Horizon (3:54)
+1 1