» » Deadly Lightning - National Betrayal (2018)

Deadly Lightning National Betrayal

Release date: April 12, 2018
Additional Information:
Download torrent National Betrayal for free and register group Deadly Lightning in good quality MP3, FLAC. The site "Metal Download" represents the new album of group Deadly Lightning under the name National Betrayal. Album National Betrayal came out and was recorded on label AiasMusic in April 12, 2018. Group Deadly Lightning plays in genre Heavy Metal, Hard Rock and was formed in country United States. Release National Betrayal was released on media CD (Compact-Disc) and in Studio album format.

Bands: Deadly Lightning
Release Name: National Betrayal
Music label: AiasMusic
Country of origin: United States
Type of release: Studio album
Issued to media: CD (Compact-Disc)
Status: Speakers

List of tracks
I like

01. The Secret Of Ann
02. National Betrayal
03. Dani The Dreamer
04. Mystery Of Sands
05. Dark Hero
06. Mystic Moon
07. Dimi
08. Desert Eyes
09. The Lightning Sword
10. Sad Symphony
11. Love In The Morning
12. The After Day
13. Tears In The Rain
14. Agapi Mou ( New Version )
15. Tears Of Isis
16. Sehrazat's Eyes
17. Before All Gone
18. Titan Love
+3 3